Lee’s Solid Gold Radio Show broadcast “live” from Lincoln, Maine, every Sunday 2-6pm at

Share this page

Submit to DeliciousSubmit to DiggSubmit to FacebookSubmit to Google BookmarksSubmit to StumbleuponSubmit to TechnoratiSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn
Are you a real person? If so, answer yes.

MA Honor Roll

Henry Pietras, Principal of Mattanawcook Academy has announced the first semester honor roll for the school year 2017-2018.


Honors:  Thomas Ireland, Madeline Noble


High Honors:  Christopher Ireland, Jackson Weatherbee

Honors:  Paige Briggs, Griffin Coburn, Nicholas Larrabee, Braedon McFalls, Branden Oliver, Emily Worster


High Honors:   Alex Brown, Garrett Caruso, Lynn Dwelley, Ainsley Hainer, Natalie McCarthy, Elisia McLean

Honors:   Ila Arthurs, Emily Hamm, Sarah Hanington, Sydney Jones, Kathryn Libby, Elyssia Smith, Lucien Tibbetts, Emily Tolman, Katelyn Tolman, Max Woodman


High Honors:  Corbett Arnold, Natalie Beyenberg, Koby Farrington, Lindsey Gelfuso, Nicholas Ireland, Bailey Markie, Duncan McIntyre, Luviana McLean,  Kalista Severance, Myka Wotton

Honors:   Tyler Arnold, Hannah Bubar, John Farrington, Kiana Hafford, Makenna Hanson, Cameron Johnstone, Devin Littlefield, Zachary McIntyre, Maci-Lynn McReavy, Meagan O’Connor, Kyleigh Oliver, Brayden Pepin, Lyla Priest, Autumn Rhodes, Sara Robinson, Whitney Taylor

Our congratulations to all

Looking for great gift ideas? CLICK HERE to go to our online shop!